facebook timeline

When I tried to get into it it asked for a mobile phone or credit card  otherwise to wait until 2 – 4 weeks to go on.  I will do this.   I have only been on facebook since I joined this course so I am not nostalgic about the old facebook and quite like the idea of the time lines.  It will I think make it easier to find things.  I will be careful what I put on it.

This entry was posted in hardware & Software, Social software. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

